Telemundo, a division of NBCUniversal Hispanic Enterprises and Content, is a world-class media company, leading the industry in the production and distribution of high-quality Spanish-language content across its multiplatform portfolio to U.S. Hispanics and audiences around the world.

Telemundo’s multiple platforms include the Telemundo Network, a Spanish-language television network featuring original productions, theatrical motion pictures, news and first-class sports events, reaching U.S. Hispanic viewers in 210 markets through its 16 owned stations, broadcast and MVPD affiliates; Telemundo Digital Media, which distributes Telemundo’s original content across digital and emerging platforms including mobile devices and; an owned and operated full power station in Puerto Rico that reaches 99% of all TV households in that DMA; and Telemundo Internacional, the international distribution arm which has positioned Telemundo as the second largest provider of Spanish-language content worldwide by syndicating content to more than 100 countries in over 35 languages.

Telemundo Owned Stations:

  • KVEA (Los Angeles)                   • KSTS (San Francisco/San Jose)

  • WNJU (New York)                     • KTAZ (Phoenix)

  • WSCV (Miami)                            • KNSO (Fresno)

  • KTMD (Houston)                       • KDEN (Denver)

  • WSNS (Chicago)                         • KBLR (Las Vegas)

  • KXTX (Dallas/Fort Worth)          • WNEU (Boston/Merrimack)

  • KVDA (San Antonio)                 • KHRR (Tucson)

  • WWSI-TV (Philadelphia)

  • KTLM (McAllen)

Independent Station:

  • WKAQ (Puerto Rico)